by FORWARD, Toby

ISBN: 9781619639218
Australian: No
Published: 2011 by Walker Books
Part of the Flaxfield Quatet series
Level: Middle Years (6-9)

Adventure , Fantasy

Halfway through his wizard's apprenticeship, Sam is appalled when his master, Flaxfield dies. When evil magic appears, Sam runs away but knows he must return to face it.

There aren't any reviews for Dragonborn by FORWARD, Toby yet     Write a review    
call to action image

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.