Missing, Presumed Evil

by NIX, Garth

Australian: Yes
Published: 2012 by Allen & Unwin
Part of the Trouble Twisters series
Level: Middle Years (6-9)

Adventure

The fourth book in the Trouble Twisters series, fans can continue to be swept away in this magic world of mystery, fantasy and danger. Characters Jack, Jaide and Shield finally learn what it means to be a warden-in-training as they go up against the mysterious fellow trouble twister, Stefano Battaglia. Another great adventure story, perfect for those readers who enjoyed Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.

There aren't any reviews for Missing, Presumed Evil by NIX, Garth yet     Write a review    

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.