Oakleaf Bearers


ISBN: 9781741660821
Australian: Yes
Published: 2006 by Random House
Part of the Ranger's Apprentice series
Level: Middle Years (6-9)

Adventure , Mystery/Crime

The fourth book in the series about Will, the apprentice spy and his search for Evanlyn, kidnapped by the fierce Temujai warriors.

There aren't any reviews for Oakleaf Bearers by FLANAGAN, John yet     Write a review    
call to action image

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.