Spirit Animals

by MULL, Brandon

Australian: No
Published: 2014 by Scholastic
Part of the Spirit Animals series
Level: Primary Years (3-5)

Adventure , Animals , Fantasy

Special Edition; A wolf, a leapord, a panda and a falcom are four noble animals who once were great beasts before becoming spirit animals, banding together with humans and other animlas to defeat the mad king.

There aren't any reviews for Spirit Animals by MULL, Brandon yet     Write a review    
call to action image

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.