The Jewel Fairies (seven books)

by MEADOWS, Daisy

Australian: No
Published: 2005 by Orchard Books
Part of the Rainbow Magic - The Jewel Fairies series
Level: Primary Years (3-5)


Disaster has struck Fairyland! Jack Frost has stolen all the jewels from Queen Titania's crown. Each stone controls a particular aspect of fairy magic. Without them the fairies can't use their magic fairy dust or make pictures in ponds of water.The fairies can't let the power disappear from fairyland into Jack Frost's evil hands

There aren't any reviews for The Jewel Fairies (seven books) by MEADOWS, Daisy yet     Write a review    
call to action image

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.