200 Minutes of Danger

by HEATH, Jack

ISBN: 9781760660857
Australian: Yes
Published: 2020 by Scholastic
Part of the Minutes of Danger series
Level: Middle Years (6-9)


Each book in this series consists of 10 short stories each taking place in dangerous situations. Each short story takes place during a 20 minute time span and all of the individual stories weave in and out of each other. An exciting and popular series of books.

There aren't any reviews for 200 Minutes of Danger by HEATH, Jack yet     Write a review    
call to action image

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s Reading Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.